Pacific Pride User SettingsHow Do Delete a User?

How Do Delete a User?

Main Screen

From the main screen, click on the "User Settings" tab.

User Settings

(1) Use the two types of users to locate the user you are deleting.

(2) Click on the user you are deleting.

(3) Click on the "Delete User" button.

Delete User

Delete User

Click on the "OK" button.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment